KMcjoy72 41 / F
"My Hotwife Profile"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
KMcjoy72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KMcjoy72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
 
Status
KMcjoy72 41/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Ok so it's my Birthday week and I want to have a little extra fun. Looking for a confident BULL to cum play with me while he watches.
Introduction
Hi there Guys and Gals
I am one half of the couple "Dnlaxergmale" here on AdultFriendFinder.
I am a very sexually charged Bi sexual woman who likes to play with men and women while my husband watches and films.
He sometimes will join in towards the end of the playtime.
**ALL PLAY WILL BE IN FRONT OF MY HUSBAND! NO EXCEPTIONS!**
This profile is for me. So most of the play will be just with the partner of my choosing..
For the men out there, this is a Hotwife scenario with the husband watching! Look it up if you don`t know.
Or... MFM scenario on occasion when im in the mood for 2 cocks at once. Giggity!
This is Not a Cuckold humiliate the husband kind of scenario.
My husband satisfies me fully. I(we) just enjoy watching the other play with others.
For the women out there, I am fully bi sexual and love my female time.
I am not into:
Pain
Humiliation
Namecalling
Anal
Ass Play
Cock Pics

I like lots of oral, kissing and passion. Passion is the key!
If you are shy around a big black man(the husband) you are probably not for me.
I am fun, bubbly and a relaxed person to be around.
I love wearing heels and sexy outfits and dressing up for guests.
I am not looking for perfection. As I am not perfect. But would like people who do take care of themselves. In decent shape, not hairy but trimmed, smell nice not of B.O., you know.... take care of themselves. lol
Have pride in what you have!


*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

My Ideal Person Well let me see.....lol

For the MALES:
I would like an on going BULL for me to play with.
About you....you must be:
Tall
Fairly in shape
CUT(circumcised)
Above Average or Big cock
Not too hairy
Not shy playing around other men or women
Not shy about being filmed
Patient and go at my pace
Be able to read profiles
Be able to hold down a conversation
And most of all be a gentleman!

For the FEMALES:
Looking for an ongoing Bi Female to release my female body cravings.
About you....you must be:
Bi, Bi Curious
Trimmed where it matters
Not shy about playing in front of my husband or shy about my husband being with me while i`m with you. He does not need to touch you if you don`t want. He will most of the time be watching only
I just want a fun female to come have some girly time together!

For the COUPLES out there:
Please check out my couple profile on here "Dnlaxergmale" and see what my husband and I are willing to do with you.

Please if you send a message please have something to say. ENTICE me!
Also don`t send cock pictures as a way of catching my interest. It doesn`t!
I love everyday pictures of people. Pictures that show their personalities.
I will return messages from the people that fit my criteria as soon as I can.
I am very busy so please please be patient with me.

****Have something to say!!! Do you not read!!!
One sentence messages will be erased!!!
Will not add you to my friend network unless I have talked to you already!!!
Please read the whole profile PLEASE!****
Thx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KMcjoy72's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: