KMasterD24 27 / M
"Looking to experience my first time"
Bay Shore, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
KMasterD24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KMasterD24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimberlyamo
Online NOW!
New York, United States
xheihachi12
Online NOW!
New York, United States
dianeandcuck022
New York, United States
 
Status
KMasterD24 27/M
Bay Shore, New York
I'm a free member so I can't access your profile. Please message me if you want to talk.
Introduction
Hello. I am an educated and active young man living on Long Island, NY. I am in fairly good shape and am respectful of others and their situations. I'm a very easy going and charming fellow with a good sense of humor and a little bit of a naughty side.

I am still a virgin though. I may not have any or much sexual experience whatsoever but that dosen't mean I'm not open minded. I'm looking for anything really. A possible relationship or friendship with someone, a fwb, a one night stand, or whatever else seems available, fun, or safe.

If you're in the NY or NJ area and are interested in meeting or hooking up, send me a message.

If I do manage to meet or hook up with someone, all that I ask is that they be STD free. I'm looking to have uninhibited fun or meet someone special, not a life altering disease.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes me for who I am and not what I look like

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of KMasterD24's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Bay Shore, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None