KEN196296 55 / 52 / C
"Currently running solo and looking for exciting experiences...how do you update this %^%$# thing?"
Silverlake, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2000

To view all of
KEN196296's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KEN196296's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mongomale
Online NOW!
California, United States
mikeandtraci69
Online NOW!
California, United States
asspndr
Wisconsin, United States
bigrick5928
Arizona, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
couple_stud
Bangkok, Thailand
chrisp31568
Texas, United States
Rogacianox
California, Estados Unidos
taco148
California, United States
 
Status
KEN196296 55/C
Silverlake, California
Introduction
Friendly, personable single-as of Nov 08-male with many interests. Patient and respectful of your needs and wants. Voyeurism is a really big turn on for me. Enjoy playing with a couple with a bi male. Like to feed both of you my cock while your husband/boyfriend is mounting you. Oh yeah, a sloppy pussy is a terrible thing to waste. Your man and I could 'clean' you up and start all over again. Like to mutually pleasure a masculine man like myself and really like to please you orally or just watch while we masturbate and visually stimulate each other. I enjoy sucking cock or jacking off to porn with a buddy. I also like to please both of you (suck your wet pussy and lick pussy slick off a cock) during a hot fuck session.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendly and easy going people. Looks are not as important as personality-within reason. Although a great personality trumps all. I like fun people!

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Silverlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1962 November 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say