KCouple34 44 / 41 / C
"We both get Hall Passes....just ask"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 15, 2013

To view all of
KCouple34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KCouple34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwife_Ava
Colorado, United States
DoubleGirl99
New York, United States
CeeJayHolmes95
Colorado, United States
Madisonforabuse
New York, United States
CaseyAnneMoon
Kansas, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
markdenise
New York, United States
cupcakes4Y
Colorado, United States
HendersonMWF
California, United States
 
Status
KCouple34 44/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
We love playing together, but also allow for a little solo play with the right person.

Professional, well educated couple that have been enjoying the lifestyle for just a little over a year. Married for 10+ years....we're very secure with ourselves and our relationship. We work hard, play hard, and require absolute discretion when out and about. We love to travel, but haven't been able to get out of town as much as we'd like for the past couple of years.

We love to go out with friends or meet new people. We're NOT looking for a couple or individuals to "date". We enjoy going to parties and playing with people we find attractive…DRAMA is something we run away from. We just won't deal with it….we're here to have fun.

We do have kids so "playing" is something that we have to fit into our busy lifestyle...but we work hard to make it fit.

About her: She's a smart, attractive, motivated woman that has always achieved her goals. Works out to keep her body and mind in tip top shape.

About him: Secure in who he is and what he likes. Loves to go out on a regular basis and see where the night goes. Works out to keep up with his wife, his sanity, and his love of red wine (and scotch). Likes to sit back and take it all in at times....watching his wife be "bad" is one of his favorite pastimes.



**To any individuals or institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of this profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. Any violation will be subject to legal ramifications.**

My Ideal Person We like meeting sexy couples, but also get "hall passes" to play separately from time to time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KCouple34's responses

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1974 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)