KAtletaSoci00 53 / M
"Sutiles y apasionados encuentros!"
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KAtletaSoci00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KAtletaSoci00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexxxyGorditaDF
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kachonda14
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Daysihot10
Guanajuato, Mexico
nenita_linda77
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
KAtletaSoci00 53/M
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Sutiles y Apasionados encuentros!
Introduction
Provocar esos momentos delicados, contacto, magia, deleite de los sentidos milímetro a milímetro, sentido a sentido.
Me agrada los espectáculos de expresión corporal, danza contemporánea, mi pasión el deporte mi máximo.

My Ideal Person Amante, mujer dispuesta a experimentar lo extrasensorial, discreta, prudente que se permita disfrutar su sexualidad.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trotar por el bosque, llegar a un remanso de ro destellante
e iniciar un prembulo intenso que culmine dentro del remanso

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Por supuesto varias

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KAtletaSoci00's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1964
Travels to: Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hometown: Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either