KAB21224 70 / 68 / C
"Lets become friends and have some fun!"
Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KAB21224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KAB21224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,776,893 Active Members!*
KAB21224 70/C
Cornelius, North Carolina
LOOKING TO FULFILL A FANATASY THAT WE HAVE HAD FOR SOME TIME. We are in our early 60's but don't look or act as if we are. We are a commited and fun loving couple who have decided life is too short not to have some good times. WARNING; Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects,do Not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum,both current and future. If you do ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and subject to legal ramifications.[/B]

My Ideal Person We are seeking mature and fun loving couples who enjoy friendship first and then see what develops. We live on a lake and enjoy boating all year long. Care to watch the sunset or have some quiet times in a secluded cove?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pleasing and being pleased

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KAB21224's responses

  • 70/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1948 March 20, 1950
Travels to: Key West, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Management Administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses