Juthalai 30 / M
"Exhibitionist, Public Player, Primal"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
Juthalai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juthalai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Juthalai 30/M
Puyallup, Washington
Whee, god I need to upgrade my account.
Introduction
I'm a 6'3, geek, who loves to have fun in public. I'm 278lb and I live in Puyallup.d I am a primal player, so animalistic when it comes to playing. I am highly touchy feely and really don't have any shame. I am looking for physical contact and would love to hear from those who are interested. I also enjoy performing on cam and will do "Tribute" shows.

So, message me and lets have a conversation to see where it goes.

My Ideal Person I enjoy a lovely lady who wants to have fun and is just enjoying herself as well. someone who is a good conversationalist and insatiably arousing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Great Big Sea, Manowar, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really and usually if they cross my mind. They are bent
over a chair and i'm mounting them from behind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Juthalai's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: