JustinCredible58 60 / M
"want to meet a nice e playmate for discrete adult pleasure!!"
Hesperia, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JustinCredible58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustinCredible58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
JustinCredible58 60/M
Hesperia, California
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the 21st Century gentleman, caring, sophisticated, and a class act all around. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... Like to meet folks that like to have fun IN & OUT of the bedroom!! For me a perfect Friday night is running naked down a beach at midnight and making love in the backseat or anywhere else we might like to play at . I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a friend with bene's, not just a one-night stand. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there!

My Ideal Person Lets become friends and I'm positive that the benefits will be glorious & very abundant!! WANT MORE??? CONTACT ME being a standard member cor now i can not read emails. Please contact me on IM or use the friends invite!

  • 60 / male
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: