JustcuriousININ 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for new friends!"
Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2002

To view all of
JustcuriousININ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustcuriousININ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,328,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
JustcuriousININ 53/C
Somewhere, Indiana
Married clean-cut white couple looking for good friends in and out of the bedroom. Both are average build, attractive. Disease and drug free, non-smokers. Friends first is a must. We love the outdoors. We love getting on our motorcycle and going for rides. Love camping and have our own camper. So if you're interested send a email with a pic and we will get back with as soon as we can.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet friendship with non-smoking, open-minded, non pressure, non pushy, attractive, clean-cut couple or singles. We are not on here just for sex. A great frienship goes along way. If we click, maybe we could explore further options and have some fun!
We can email photos upon request. We are open to being watched and watching, soft swap and maybe down the road full swap.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JustcuriousININ's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1965 June 14, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say