Justaguy6916 62 / M
"Treat you like the woman you are"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justaguy6916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Justaguy6916 62/M
London, Ontario , Canada
When Im online you can find me on IM
Introduction
Older, married male, looking to explore my other side again. Have enjoyed the experience, once, a long time ago, and I wish to persue more. I will be up front and say that I am a diabetic, and I have a disability. No,I am not in a wheel chair. I do enjoy taking my time, and I do try not to rush. To find the right partner to spend quality time is definatly the reason I am here. Hopefully we will find the time to b together, and be happy. I am a basic member, so you wil have to make the first move

My Ideal Person I am looking for just one friend, for a FWB relationship to start, meeting whenever we can for fun and exploration. Being open minded and having patience since I have little experience,would be nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Justaguy6916's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses