JustaKnightor2 51 / M
"Don't be shy, I'm not"
Eagle River, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 1, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustaKnightor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JustaKnightor2 51/M
Eagle River, Alaska
Introduction
Married, but in an open arrangement. I can prove it on request so there won't be any drama. I still love the thrill of new encounters and exploring with new partners. That being said I do prefer coming back for more and the comfort of getting to know partners over a longer term. I'm DDF, vas safe, and comfortable in most situations from 1 on 1 to groups. I'm straight but comfortable with working in close quarters. Pictures will be coming soon. I want to make sure they are recent and cropped/edited for the public. I'll also be adding some private photos to share with anyone that is interested in learning more or meeting up. Until then I can send individual photos to any interested parties. Feel free to ask any questions if I have piqued your interest. A meet for drinks or coffee is my standard approach for getting to know people before anything else can or will happen. Any excuse to hit Jitters in ER.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would love to find a lady or two for regular fun. It is fine if you are a couple or group and want another man to join in. Honest, easy going, friendly and cheerful people are always welcome for anything from chatting to fulfilling fantasies. Just don't bring any drama or trouble.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of JustaKnightor2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Eagle River, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either