JustSayYes777 34 / M
"Where are you, sweet girl?"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JustSayYes777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustSayYes777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
JustSayYes777 34/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Where are you, pretty girl?
College professor and small business owner. Love to travel and meet new, interesting people with an open mind toward NSA relationships.

Attracted to those who are serious about meeting, especially those who are in the same situation as me. Looking to scratch an itch through NSA romance. Even if that just means getting to know each other and sharing time. Call me crazy but I'm not really into just having sex and moving on. I'm looking more for someone who is cool just spending time together. Sort of a secret good friend.

Love the outdoors. Huge trail running bro.

My Ideal Person Be you. Self-assured. Confident. Daring. She needs to have a good sense of humor and not take herself too seriously.

A huge plus if you're into the outdoors and wouldn't mind a trail run and/or hike.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustSayYes777's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: