JustJohn1450 61 / M
"In Kingman, AZ for a few weeks, Seeking fun like minded people, yes pics available,"
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustJohn1450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
JustJohn1450 61/M
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
In Kingman, AZ for a few weeks, looking for like minded people to meet and have a drink with, and go from there.....yes pics available..,.,.
.......looking for fun open minded women who have intelligence, class, and enjoy spontaneity, simple and complex pleasures. enjoyment from trips to eastern market, the theater, to shopping for lingerie at Neiman Marcus. Stylish, intelligent, sexual, multi-dimensional in thought, actions, looking for the same or just having some plain ole fun....sensual, erotic, enjoyable times, open to attending private parties and hotel events...am very respectful of others, have a great reputation in the lifestyle and just want to enjoy "the company and the moments."

My Ideal Person Fun, down to earth people. Women that are confident and like minded....

Intelligent, sensual, erotic, playful and passionate people who enjoy enjoyment and adult fun!

yes i do have pics.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The Men's Room of a Fine Restaurant!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Mooring Ropes on the Bed Posts

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustJohn1450's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 61 / male
  • Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None