Just4us1955 62 / 62 / C
"Time for US!"
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4us1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,806,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trythisdessert
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
funcouplesd8782
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
nauway
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
redintoe2
New Mexico, United States
ChaoticOne1973
Manitoba, Canada
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
blueskyjnd
North Dakota, United States
hotpants503
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Just4us1955 62/C
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a married couple for over 30 yrs. He is 6' 225 lbs. with black and gray hair.
She is 5'4", 135 lbs. with blonde shoulder length hair.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or single lady that we can have adult fun with, as well as filling their wishes too. A couple or single lady, that are close enough in distance, to meet up in a short notice, when open time presents its self, for all. With some experience, we still consider ourselves new to this, however the wife knows she likes the touch of another lady, and can have fun with toys as well.
Good hygiene is a plus for us all, and expect dd free as well as we are. Soft swap and maybe more with same room fun is preferred.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Just4us1955's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1955 November 16, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green