Just4fun2day5532 60 / M
"Happy horny openminded divorced white male"
Easton, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4fun2day5532's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Just4fun2day5532 60/M
Easton, Maryland
My wants have changed just a bit and perhaps this is not the best place to look for what I want but certain things about the woman I seek I am sure I can find here.
I am looking for an intelligent woman, one that has a desire to be with just one man for the rest of her life, her best friend, her shoulder to lean on and one that has an enjoyment of things in the outdoors.
I am looking here because I also seek a woman that enjoys all the aspects of sex and I don't think anyone would be on here who didn't.
I am a loving caring person who enjoys doing for the one I am close to, making sure she is healthy and happy and that ALL her needs are met. I am not possessive or get jealous, I like a woman that has her on life, really doesn't need a man but wants one. In short I am looking for my last best friend.
I am very open to many things so if you are a little bit of a freak between the sheets then we will get along fine.
I also enjoy being with a couple and would love to have one that we develop a friendship and sexual relationship with.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, engaging personality, slender and wild occasionally

  • 60 / male
  • Easton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 3, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None