Jushiden2 55 / M
"A Brainy BBC in the Hermann Park / Musuem / Medical / Midtown Areas"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jushiden2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jushiden2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,070 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jushiden2 55/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Find me on Instant Messaging!!!

I am a discrete professional located in the Hermann Park / Musuem District / Medical Center / Midtown Areas. I am a Gentle Man available for daytime, evening and weekend play!!!
PERSONALITY TEST RESULTS: I am the type of person who makes things happen. I have a lively, engaging, and charismatic style and bound to raise the excitement level in anything I do. I am an expert at observing people and making uncanny judgments about their personalities. I am simply skilled at operating in the game called Life.

To ME, love represents excitement and never-ending pleasure. I want a partner who can join me on a roller coaster of sensual delights as both of us enjoy the bounty that life has to offer. If I set my eyes on someone I really want, I don’t hesitate: I am capable of instantly turning on my irrepressible charm and joy-loving personality to capture her affections. As a lover, I am patient, practiced, and always eager to please. I pride myself in making sure my partner pleads for more.

1.Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality.
2.When it comes to physical health, I exercise sometimes, have not smoked in over 20 years and I am a very light social drinker.
3.I do not dislike the bar scene, but not my scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
4.I like my partners to tell me what to do and follow my lead in the bedroom. (WIN/WIN)
5.I love sex, but I'm more interested in relaxed relationships.
6.In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward,kinky, and experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy style, cowgirl and standing and a little 69 of course.
7. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room,threesomes, swapping, orgies and other.
8. I'm always willing to try.....

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person represents excitement and never-ending pleasure. I want a partner who can join me on a roller coaster of sensual delights as we enjoy the bounty that life has to offer. I want someone capable of instantly turning me on with irrepressible charm and a joy-loving personality to capture my affections. As a lover, I want someone patient, eager to please and prides themself in making me plead for more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jushiden2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Occupied
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: