JurisProf 60 / M
"Southern Gentleman In Search of Playmates"
Athens, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
JurisProf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JurisProf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdude19674
Mississippi, United States
kdj469
Alabama, United States
JJSD33
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JurisProf 60/M
Athens, Alabama
Introduction
Hello My Lady!

I am 56 years young, and in excellent health. I am a retired military investigator, and I own a firm that specializes in tax, estate planning, grant writing, and insurance. I have a lot to offer a lady like yourself.

Please feel free to contact me here on the website between 7 a.m. and 10 a.m., or by IM on the at j/u/r/i/s/p/r/o/f/1/9/5/7/, or by text

My Ideal Person I am hoping to meet ladies that are good conversationalist, cosmopolitan, attractive, love the public display of affection, and are uninhibited in their sexual appetite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet at a remote hotel, and make love all night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JurisProf's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Athens, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
My Trophy Case: