Jumponitall 59 / M
"Find me"
Renton, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
Jumponitall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jumponitall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Connecticut, United States
Washington, United States
Utah, United States
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Jumponitall 59/M
Renton, Washington
Not a gold member so I can't read your emails - jumponitall at gee mail.
Open to possibilities. Whatever's fun. I prefer women but I'm comfortable with all genders, all types, all shapes, all ages, all interests, all kinks ...well, almost, not into scat or pain. I can be dom or sub.

Not hung up on body types, ages, genders, who's on top or who's on the bottom. While I like giving and receiving oral, I much prefer that it goes well beyond that. Hmmmm, I think I just described myself as slutty.

While I sound active, I'm not. I'm very low mileage. Naturally I'm STD-free and HIV Negative.

My Ideal Person Variety is always nice so just about anything is ideal. Doesn't hurt to ask, right? What matters is between the ears and in the heart. Oh, it helps to be horny.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, prefer real peope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jumponitall's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: