Julieshortnsweet 40 / F
"Short sweet looking for a real man and not for just a one nighter"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2014

To view all of
Julieshortnsweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Julieshortnsweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
Julieshortnsweet 40/F
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
Hi I'm Julie. Looking for what I think doesn't exist. i want a real man, a gentleman but not a wuss.....lora leigh the author writes a good man.

I've talked to a few guys met 1. Too many seen to be all talk. Why is it so hard to find someone or 2 or 3 guys for F.W.B. type thing. How hard is it to meet and see what happens?

My Ideal Person My old profile on here is missjosaphine i forgot the password so im creating this one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, disturbed, nora jones, celtic women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 2 men inside me at the same time and neither in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage, a really good kiss can work, a little rough play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Julieshortnsweet's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: data entry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: