Jper12 37 / M
"Any real women out there?"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
Jper12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jper12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Online NOW!
Murcia, Spain
funforus692017
Indiana, United States
Playful0sin83
Indiana, United States
BigGirl3rdDegree
Indiana, United States
rm_sexnowbetch
Indiana, United States
crazylady52582
Indiana, United States
amberddz
Indiana, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jper12 37/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Sorry if I don't respond to your messages, I'm not a gold member so AFF won't let me. Im usually on IM, so send me and instant message .
Introduction
Looking for the adventurous open minded type who isn't afraid of fun and being open. I won't judge you but I'll be honest all the way through. I'm the type that loves to make women orgasm multiple times with my mouth and fingers, so much that I've had partners that I wouldn't orgasm cause I'm so into making her cum first. I love to please and make you happy.

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, and willing to try anything once. Willing to travel but can also host. Doesn't have to be a barbie, but also not a Swamp beast lol. I know it sounds shallow but we all think it, specially you women haha.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Office sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jper12's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: