JovemCoimbra 33 / M
"Heterosexual interessado sexo sem compromisso."
Coimbra, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2011

To view all of
JovemCoimbra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JovemCoimbra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Brussel, Belgium
Florida, United States
Porto, Portugal
montenegro, Serbia and Montenegro
Missouri, United States
Porto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
JovemCoimbra 33/M
Coimbra, Coimbra , Portugal
Meus amigos diriam que tenho uma personalidade do tipo fácil de levar.
Sobre minha forma física, faço exercício em média 2 vezes na semana.
Gosto de ir à bares.
Gosto que meus pares adotem uma atitude tanto ativa como passiva na cama.
Amo sexo.
Quando na cama, me inclino para o lado sexual tradicional, sem censura, liberal, experimental.
Gosto de sexo a dois, porém não me importaria adicionar outras pessoas na transa (ménage a trois, orgias).
Eu as vezes tenho vontade de experimentar um tipo light de bondage ou vendagem.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JovemCoimbra's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Coimbra, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1984
Travels to: Coimbra, Portugal
Hometown: Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: