Jonhy81 37 / M
"Procuro sexo, prazer, tesão, fodão!!"
Lisboa, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2004

To view all of
Jonhy81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonhy81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,901,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Santarem, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Luanda, Angola
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Jonhy81 37/M
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Com muita tesao...
Procuro alguém que tenha prazer em fazer-me vir, que goste de brincar com... Depois de me fazer vir todinho... Procuro tesão, depravação, loucura, fodão!

My Ideal Person Uma pessoa descontraida, divertida e bem disposta!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
- Umas ferias na praia em boa companhia. - Post orgasm - Forced Handjob - Prostate orgasm - Assumir o papel de Bull

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jonhy81's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: