Joker_the1 59 / M
"Are there any "real" women on here ?!?"
Potomac, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2000

To view all of
Joker_the1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joker_the1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
Joker_the1 59/M
Potomac, Maryland
truth = no interest?!
Introduction
I really am a nice guy and you would think that someone might be interested in the same thing? No BS here... Please be real as I am... I believe in being honest and straight forward and am seeking likewise. I'm a mwm 58 years old who's looking for someone to have intimate "playtime" with. I'm not interested in changing my life or yours other than having some great sex together! I'm clean and d/d free (as you are) and enjoy taking care of my partners "needs" as much or more than my own. Want to know more? No longer a paying member, so send me IM and tell me how to contact you and we can chat (or email I should say) and see if we should meet.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Single, divorced or widowed woman probably over 45 who like me is simple looking for some "regular stress relief."


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way to many to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:(nah.... like "real people"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joker_the1's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Potomac, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1958
Hometown: Rockville, Maryland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Fed Logistics Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None