Johnnysexytext1 40 / M
"Looking for sexy fun without strings"
Newport, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
Johnnysexytext1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnnysexytext1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,339,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourBeautyQueen
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
misskizzyclubber
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
rm_tiggylilyx
Bristol, United Kingdom
babiie_sazza
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
xhotlola
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
appy2please
MANCHESTER, United Kingdom
misslayer
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_alicia82038
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Johnnysexytext1 40/M
Newport, Monmouthshire , United Kingdom
Feeling stressed and tired
Introduction
New to this but looking for sexy chats and hook ups

I love blow jobs, giving oral sex, doggy style and reverse cowgirl. I love watching my cock entering your wet pussy.

Never had a threesome but would love to try with a couple or two women.

A big turn on would be screwing someone whilst being watched

My Ideal Person A women without inhibitions who likes giving and receiving oral, maybe even willing to include her girl friends in our fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching partner being sucked, fucked by another woman
then joining in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Johnnysexytext1's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Newport, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown