JohnConnecticut 43 / M
"Do You Need Discreet Oral Relief?"
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnConnecticut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funo69
Connecticut, United States
wantitbi137
Connecticut, United States
mvelez26
Connecticut, United States
randomized29
Connecticut, United States
beastdick9393
Connecticut, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
bigbone0092
Connecticut, United States
Marco4yoo
Florida, United States
13CJames
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
JohnConnecticut 43/M
New Haven, Connecticut
Introduction
Hi. I am in Connecticut, and I travel between the New Haven, Hartford, Waterbury, & Fairfield areas. I can host. I am a white male, age 43, height 5-9, weight 160, black hair, and brown eyes. I have a girlfriend. I am a discreet masculine male, seeking another discreet masculine male. One hundred percent discretion is assured by me and is expected of you. I am bi, and I am looking to give oral only. I am not looking to receive oral. I am not into anal sex, phone sex, or cyber sex. I am just looking for a real live hookup to give oral only. I am not interested in anything aside from this one-sided giving oral situation. No reciprocation from you is expected or would even be accepted by me. If you want to reciprocate, I would not be interested at all. I am masculine, discreet, good looks, good shape, clean, healthy, and head screwed on tight. You are also masculine, discreet, decent looks, decent shape, clean, healthy, and not a head case. You are straight, bi, married, or have a girlfriend. I am not interested in meeting gay guys, please. You are seeking an occasional meeting for you to sit back, relax, and get taken care of orally. No more, no less, no strings, and no games. If it is cool with you, then maybe we can even do this on a somewhat regular basis. Thank you.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English