JohnCatherine 48 / 46 / C
"Hertfordshire couple looking for Couples or Straight Men"
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2011

To view all of
JohnCatherine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnCatherine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Lazio, Italy
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Basse-Normandie, France
Lower Saxony, Germany
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
JohnCatherine 48/C
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
If you mailed us on or before the 10th March, attached a photo of yourself wearing white and blue shorts and sunglasses mail us again :-)
Hi, we are John and Catherine, We are happily married and are very secure in our relationship and 100% genuine. We regard ourselves as an easygoing couple with down to earth personalities. We have a good sense of humor and are broadminded about most things in life. We like to push the sexual boundaries and invite others to join us for additional NSA fun, having said that it would be nice to also make and become friends, if thats possible ?

After a couple of years of being on AdultFriendFinder and after having several fun meets with single females, couples M/F, single males and one MMMF meet.

We now know what we like, what turns us on and what we are looking for.

What turns us on:
The thought of meeting up, the build up to a meeting and then the meeting itself, from the start to the finish we find the whole experience exhilarating.

I like to watch, sometimes joining in sometimes not. I love to see her face as she releases a new cock from its cage, I also like to see her face as she is penetrated and when she comes. I like to take photos, provided everyone is in agreement, I guess I have become a voyeur, more than the player, getting pleasure from watching her getting pleasured.

What we like and what we are looking for in a man:
Catherine likes older guys but wouldn’t dismiss a younger one, however she has a limit of no one under 35. He would ideally be 5’ 9” or taller with salt and pepper hair, relatively fit, but not a bodybuilder. Chest hair or none is fine but she prefers a clean shaved cock and balls.

We like the people we meet to be polite, clean, able to hold an intelligent conversation without the need to swear to get their point across, to be funny, and to be prepared to enjoy themselves, after all if you don’t enjoy yourself what's the point of being there in the first place. Whilst we prefer discretion and are very discreet we are not paranoid.

What we don’t like or do:
Unhygienic people, smokers, bad breath, bad language. We don’t do, W/S, pain, or anal. I am straight but not worried about coming in to contact with the other guy, after all it’s going to happen if we are all rolling around on a bed ! Just don’t as for a BJ or a HJ….lol

So if you fit any of the above and fancy a night out in a nice hotel with fine wine, good intelligent conversation and lots of fun and sex then drop us a line.

To the guys,
Catherine is gorgeous and as such can afford to be choosy, we must see a face picture and if Catherine likes the look of you then we can move things on, if not then please don't be offended when you get rejected. There has to be a mutual attraction for everyone to enjoy themselves.

Also if you are under 35 don't contact us, if you don't have photos on your profile then don't contact us unless you send a photo with your message, re your message, please no one liners we did ask for intelligent conversation after all.

If you contact us and any of the above paragraph apply to you message then you won’t get a reply, sorry that’s just the way it is due to too many timewasters and photo collectors.


P.S. Catherine also like to chat with other ladies online, she has told me that it's surprising what fun you can have chatting to a like minded ladies online, she likes to share photos and talk about what she would like to do if the two of you were ever to meet drop us a line for contact info x

My Ideal Person Men:
A nice cock with a good girth, mid forties to mid fifties but wouldn’t we dismiss a younger guy, however no one under 35. He would ideally be 5’ 9” or taller with salt and pepper hair, relatively fit, but not a bodybuilder. Chest hair or none, a clean shaved cock and balls is preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of JohnCatherine's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1969 October 19, 1971
Travels to: Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Other