Joggiwolf12302 82 / M
"Sex schauen und gesehen werden"
Munchen, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
Joggiwolf12302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joggiwolf12302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Exhitoti
Bavaria, Germany
andreas_katja
Bavaria, Germany
olduncut82
Piemonte, Italy
cenbo1
Texas, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
grannug
Arendal, Norway
mann281980
Bavaria, Germany
Ashcat9999
Florida, United States
ehenutte
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
Joggiwolf12302 82/M
Munchen, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction

FKK auch zuhause ist geil!
Schaltet oben die Cam (Spende für Trinkgelde) an, dann könnt ihr mir zuschauen (ohne Geld)

My Ideal Person Suche ein Paar, das mich zuhause in München besucht und mit mir spielt

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich werde von einem Paar als BUTLER engagiert und fuer ein
Wochenende meiner Kleider beraubt. Ich muss SIE und IHN
"bedienen" und werde dann zur Belohnung "abgeduscht",
nicht nur einmal, sondern so oft und so lange es den beiden
gefaellt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NEIN

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Joggiwolf12302's responses

Information
  • 82 / male
  • Munchen, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1935
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Rentner
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: