JogeoTX 68 / 66 / C
"Herpes, bi, vegetarian, teetotaler. D free but not D free."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2011

To view all of
JogeoTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JogeoTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Andalucia, Spain
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
JogeoTX 68/C
San Antonio, Texas
HERPES - he's got it, see below. Plus, he's bi and an old hippie-lefty-pinko. Even worse – they're a couple of teetotaling veggies! If you’re still reading, we're looking for compatible couples for friendship and erotic encounters. Compatible meaning friendly, intelligent, open, easy-going, and honest. We like to develop long-term friendships.

Him: average guy, considered handsome by those that consider guys like him handsome. Her: classic beauty, voluptuous, exciting, sweet. We are not hardbodies, but we stay in decent shape with regular trips to the gym.

He is Bi, she is straight. Although he enjoys bi activities (oral only), he will not make any unwelcomed advances.

We’re no longer that new to swinging, but we have moved slowly. We started out camming, which we still do from time to time. We like to watch and be watched – massages, touching, caressing. When we’re comfortable we like oral sex and basically everything short of intercourse. We may do more in future. That will depend on our comfort level with our play partners, and the position of Venus.

We like to travel around Texas, and we go to New Mexico and Michigan several times a year.

We realize that herpes is a deal breaker for most folks. That's OK, we prefer to be open from the start. It eliminates a great deal of nonsense, and we've made some great friends this way. Note: more than half of Americans have herpes, either oral (type of genital (type I. Rubbing your body against others increases your odds. Thus, you, gentle reader, probably have herpes too. You can’t know until you’ve been tested.

Another potential deal-breaker: we don’t kiss. What?!? You mean you’ll lick a pussy (him) or suck a cock (him and her) but you won’t kiss? All we can say is – that’s right. We think kissing is the most intimate act and we reserve it to ourselves. Someday we may decide to have intercourse with another couple, but we probably still won’t kiss.

Thanks for checking us out, and please drop a line if you’d like to get to know us better.

NOTE: we don't want to offend anyone but we don't play with Etruscans. Just our preference, hope you understand.

My Ideal Person Prefer herpes couples around our age. Herpes not required, but please understand the risk. Also prefer males to be bi/bi-curious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JogeoTX's responses

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1950 January 1, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C