Joefis768 49 / M
"Seeking a connection"
Hazlet, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 1999

To view all of
Joefis768's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joefis768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24fatwetpussy247
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
bellmawrboobs
New Jersey, United States
insatiableinnj
New Jersey, United States
PeithoMuse
New York, United States
hotredsexmachine
Colorado, United States
qmsparky98
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Joefis768 49/M
Hazlet, New Jersey
Introduction
This has to be the worst part of setting any profile up.. Its always so hard to tell people about yourself. My interests are so varied, I couldn't even begin to write them all down. Here are just a few. I am not looking to put a label on a relationship, which basically means I have no expectations. I would much prefer to take things as they come, have some fun and see where it takes us. That said, I am also not looking to be a serial dater. Once I find someone where some mutual interest is there, I don't keep looking. I am a one at a time type guy. I enjoy sports, but am not a sports fanatic, which basically means I don't live my life around them. Favorite sports are Football and Baseball. Musically, i am a child of the 80's so I lean heavily to that era of music. I prefer Rock and Hard rock primarily, but I enjoy listening to almost anything with the exception of . I have a busy life, as I own my own business and that takes great effort to keep going. Quiet dinners, a movie, a drive to nowhere and a walk are some of things I like doing with a partner. I am Italian and a very good cook....Anything else you want to know, just ask.

My Ideal Person A woman that is open minded and understands that my business is demanding. She should be a good communicator and would enjoy random texts and phone calls just to check in and see how things are. She should believe in quality, not quantity. Thats doens't mean I am never available, it just means that some times of the year are more demanding then others.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hazlet, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None