Joecho71 46 / M
"En busca de algo divertido e intenso"
Monterrey Nuevo Leon, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
Joecho71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joecho71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marisela_38
Online NOW!
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Maleni37
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
jesylu70
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
CachondosMty
Nuevo León, Mexico
sola_y_ansiosa
Nuevo León, Mexico
lian0_o
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
daresi889
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
HELLOKITTY635
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
Joecho71 46/M
Monterrey Nuevo Leon, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Traigo una ganas de comerme una vagina y un delicioso ano.....hartas ganas tengo
Introduction
Hola a todos, soy un hombre soltero, limpio, profesionista honesto y con platica amena, practico ejercicio al menos 3 veces por semana, algo atractivo, complexión física delgada y en buena forma.

My Ideal Person Me encantaría encontrar una mujer para pareja de aventuras eroticas, soy muy oral por lo que higiene es elemental. También en busca de parejas que les interese integrar un hombre como yo en sus juegos eróticos y fatasias.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Joecho71's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Monterrey Nuevo Leon, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1971
Hometown: Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Negocio propio
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: