Joe6175 62 / M
"Want to lick and suck you all over until you cum over and over..."
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2001

To view all of
Joe6175's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joe6175's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlover318
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
redhead4grandpa
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_carie42
Ohio, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
cjkisses13
Pennsylvania, United States
ilov2succoks
New Jersey, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Joe6175 62/M
Easton, Pennsylvania
love to give you girls a good rimming
Introduction
I am an extremely oral man who loves pleasing women, especially with my mouth and tongue. I will use my mouth anywhere that pleases you from your toes to your ear lobes and every delicious spot in between. There's nothing hotter than the site of a woman lowering her naked ass on to my face. I am addicted to the feel, taste and smell of women. Recently have more time during the day for anyone who wants to play during the weekdays. I just love hearing you moan, breath heavy, feel your legs quivering and your hands behind my head pulling me tightly between your legs.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves oral sex and being pleased as much as I like pleasing them. It's really about the chemistry and having fun with someone that's real and wants to have a great time with a very oral lover like me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Green day, Black Crows, Pink Floyd, Stones, Who

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll tell you in person. Then we can get hot and live
it out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joe6175's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1955
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: