Jodi_cd_SE_MI 48 / T
"Shy, willing, looking for an understanding friend(s) -teach me to be your naughty little gurl ;)"
Novi, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Jodi_cd_SE_MI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jodi_cd_SE_MI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,806,787 Active Members!*
Jodi_cd_SE_MI 48/T
Novi, Michigan
New Email :)
Slender 5-9 135 part-time cross-dresser(CD) Just have a kink to dress in sexy woman's clothing, not a tv or tg. Looking for an ongoing erotic/discreet encounter, preferably with a woman or couple, but will consider certain men. I simply enjoy being treated like a slutty little gurl once in a while -Please send some real pictures with your reply (face/body)I'm not sure about being passable, could use some make-up and provocative fashion tips, and at least for now, I am not going out dressed in public, I like to keep my private life private. I'm shaved where it counts (completely shaved sometimes) and my outfits cover what is not -I am very clean both inside and out, D/d free and only practice safe sex -I expect the same. I will admit I'm a bit shy and have only been dressed in front of a few people and fucked by less. Any men must be clean and cut. I am looking for kind, gentle and very open-minded people -I'm not into one-night stands and I can not entertain at my home, also, if you want me 'dressed in a certain way' or expect to meet in a nice hotel, that?s fine with me, but I'm not a rich bitch *giggle*, so that kind of generosity is up to you. Please take the time to tell me a bit about yourself, and what your into and we can go from there *wink* - Jodi

My Ideal Person Just looking for an understanding friend(s)

View more of Jodi_cd_SE_MI's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: