Jman316 48 / M
"Central Illinois looking"
central, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jman316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Jman316 48/M
central, Illinois
Hi there if your like me and tired of the same old song and dance routine then we should get to know more about each other...Im looking to explore EVERY possibility..The HOTTER the idea the better and if you want me to be discreet I can do that too. Hope to hear from you soon. I am d/d free and expect the same. I am very real.

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to explore their "wildside" in a very mutual benefiting way. Am very much into oral here. Love giving for hours on end....not looking for anything serious but never know what could happen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jman316's responses

  • 48 / male
  • central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financially Stable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either