JizzyPattaya 49 / M
"Best Cock In Pattaya for ladies and naughty wifes - line jizzyinpattaya xxx"
Pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
JizzyPattaya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JizzyPattaya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snj_asia
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Thailand
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
Zixazax
Bkk, Thailand
coupleinbkk4u
bangkok, Thailand
xasoui
Pattaya, Thailand
zino48133
Chonburi, Thailand
Danish_Thai
khon kaen, Thailand
thaiswingersclub
Pattaya, Thailand
HH2537
chonburi, Thailand
 
Status
JizzyPattaya 49/M
Pattaya, Chonburi , Thailand
treat the wife to her dream cock 😉 line jizzyinpattaya
Introduction
Fun loving clean ( but dirty ) guy in pattaya
message me and we can meet up

love dp's and girls who love to be sluts

living in pattaya for a few years now and although I still love the bar scene, I love meeting up with real people with real hot wives

treat the wife to her dream cock - then join in and make her full!

My Ideal Person happy horny people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JizzyPattaya's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Hometown: London, Essex
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: