Jinn_steel 32 / M
"Any women need a tongue lashing?"
Marysville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2013

To view all of
Jinn_steel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jinn_steel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badbot400
Washington, United States
Pantiesnatwist69
Washington, United States
muph_dvr
Washington, United States
Red4Fun53
Washington, United States
Emmalee1977
Alaska, United States
LA2Seatown
Washington, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
Drwhogirlbbw
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
Jinn_steel 32/M
Marysville, Washington
Introduction
Looking for a woman for an ongoing FWB relationship. I don't want to hop into bed with as many women as I can, I would prefer to meet one woman and there needs to be a mutual attraction and hopefully shared interests so we couuld have fun inside the bedroom and out. Right now I am just looking for something casual but I am not opposed to a LTR if I meet the right woman and that is what we both want. I am very orally inclined and love all aspects of oral from kissing a pair of soft sensuous lips to licking a moist and beautiful pussy and everything inbetween I look forward to getting to know a few women and seeing where things go. If you would like to know more feel free to send me a message or hit me up on IM and I will do my best to reply in a timely manner if everything happens to be working.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal woman. If there is mutual attraction and interests I'm open to most ages and body types. I am however a sucker for sexy eyes, a beautiful smile and freckles (especially freckles)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jinn_steel's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: assembly
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: