JimtheEman 55 / M
"west michigan gentleman looking for fun and open minded friends"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JimtheEman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimtheEman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,975 Active Members!*
 
Status
JimtheEman 55/M
Muskegon, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a 50yr old male 5'10" 175-180lbs, I have brown hair and blue eyes and athletic build. I'm very open minded and love trying new and exciting things. I try to live each day to the fullest and feel I have alot to offer. I enjoy staying active and spending time outdoors whether it's the beach during the summer or skiing during the winter months. I'm also a very romantic, passionate and down to earth man who truly enjoys pleasing his partner. I have a very secure career and home with no children and plenty of time to devote to that special someone.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone who is honest, caring, open minded and enjoys having fun and exploring everything life has to offer. While this web site is filled with false ads and profiles I am very much for real and believe strongly in honest, trust and being open to exploring those fantasies we all share. So if your truly looking for someone to meet and enjoy some good times and great pleasures with then by all means let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, whatever brings happeniness to my partner, open to just about anything

View more of JimtheEman's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None