Jfire1966 51 / 51 / C
"Say hello...we don't bite I promise...well not unless you want us to ;)"
Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
Jfire1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jfire1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,234,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redhotsex724
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Funpattie123
Pennsylvania, United States
JJBHLV
Pennsylvania, United States
wnt2findrealppl
West Virginia, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
num5alive
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
lookintolive69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_2toplayhouse
California, United States
 
Status
Jfire1966 51/C
Clairton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello,
We are a professional interracial couple that are looking to meet new people and make some new friends. We are very laid back, not really into the bar scene, but enjoy many other different activities. We are looking for other like-minded adults for some fun in and out of the bedroom (can be casual or long term it all depends on the parties involved). We enjoy stimulating conversation and both have a wicked sense of humor albeit a little off color at times, but all in good fun. We prefer to live life rather than just existing because our philosophy is to live life without any regrets and to have fun while you can. We are real and will voice verify so send us a message and let's go from there.

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1966 October 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue