JetPilot4U 51 / M
"Lets Communicate ....."
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JetPilot4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,333,719 Active Members!*
 
Status
JetPilot4U 51/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
I am a laid back professional who loves life and adventure.I love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for someone to help add fun in my life and would love to find a hot sexy curvacious lady to help. I enjoy anything out doors as well as in. Movies, Food. Cooking, and Adventure.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I love ladies with curves in all the right place. I would love to find a friend to talk to or just a playmate for safe fun with no games. Lets talk and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
70's Bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to find a couple MF and FF to explore with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JetPilot4U's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1966
Travels to: London, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either