Jerzeeguy65 49 / M
"Wanted: Partner(s) In Crime - NOT INTO GUYS AT ALL!!!!"
central, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2009

To view all of
Jerzeeguy65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerzeeguy65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJFUKMYWIFE
New Jersey, United States
rm_Danimar2014
New Jersey, United States
rm_dckcocc
New Jersey, United States
takeitalloffx3
New Jersey, United States
Mary0477
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetraynna
New Jersey, United States
Hotpussy1980hp
New Jersey, United States
rm_thegrl4unow
New Jersey, United States
DarlingNiki73
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Jerzeeguy65 49/M
central, New Jersey
Make my day ;)
Introduction
HI-I'm looking for a partner(s) in crime to escape with when our schedules allow. I'm looking for a drama/stress free relationship. Looking for a steady ongoing partner to escape with as our schedules allow. if you are interested, please reply. Also into couples - I'm str8. Thanks!

THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a no stress/drama - and someone who is extremely discreet, fun, positive, loves sex but not looking for anything too heavy at this time. That's not too much to ask for, is it???? lol
If you are interested, let me know.

Willing to share photo if you are !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jerzeeguy65's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • central, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1969
Hometown: Cental, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue