Jersey_Guy2012 48 / M
"Attached Male in open relationship seeking female friend"
Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2012

To view all of
Jersey_Guy2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jersey_Guy2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemecum357
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
menme00
Pennsylvania, United States
citygirl5073062
Pennsylvania, United States
DarlingNiki73
New Jersey, United States
TaraMoses20
New Jersey, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
cocopuff1212
New Jersey, United States
Dw7262
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jersey_Guy2012 48/M
Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Introduction
A guy that wants to have fun in life, meeting people and enjoying time spent with them. Not looking for random nameless hook-ups, prefer going out and enjoying company with a woman outside of the bedroom as well as inside it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that is intelligent and witty enough to carry on a good conversation yet spontaneous and casual enough to go with the flow and have some fun. I prefer a connection both emotionally and physically as the two together makes the connection awesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, getaway locations (e.g. Bali, China, Paris, San Francisco,
etc)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, An emotional and/or mental connection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jersey_Guy2012's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts