Jeramond 35 / M
"Hi just looking at the moment"
Mayo, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
Jeramond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeramond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jeramond 35/M
Mayo, Mayo , Ireland
god all these fake profile views get annoying
Introduction
Well my friends say that I am intelligent, professional, educated and ambitious. I like sports and having a good time. I am looking to a meet a woman for fun or whatever it doesn't really need to be just for that, like I've even met a few women on here and we have become friends. I've got to say at the moment I am working way too much but hopefully things will quiet down on that front soon enough. In my free time I like watching some TV shows or movies (Comedy, Sci-Fi, Horror or Drama mostly) but usually I'm listening to music almost anything on that front but mostly Rock, Metal, Punk and funk. If you need any more information just get in touch I'm about as friendly and nice as a guy can come so I hope I hear from you soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jeramond's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mayo, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: