Jens19672 50 / 54 / C
"Paar sucht Abwechslung um neue Dinge zu erleben"
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2012

To view all of
Jens19672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jens19672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mausi8724
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
usnes
Aragua, Venezuela
PapasSchlumpfine
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Dutchm61p
Limburg, Nederland
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MohamadNaal
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
Jens19672 50/C
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
er sucht zur zeit nur alleine,also ran an die tasten ihr geilen
Introduction
.Sex mit nur einer Person interessiert uns nicht besonders. Wir bevorzugen (Dreier/Partnertausch/Orgien/anderes.Möchten gerne neue Dinge ausprobieren.Sie möchte gern Bi-Erfahrungen machen.Bei Gegenseitiger Symphatie ist vieles möglich,wir mögen es gern etwas ausgefallener und auch etwas härter.Treffen sind auch einzeln möglich

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Jens19672's responses

Information
  • 50/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1967 April 2, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A