JennyNorthStar1 67 / F
"Outdoor Girl Who Cleans Up Well"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
JennyNorthStar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennyNorthStar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_piggy936
Alaska, United States
FunJoe4u72
Alaska, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_Merriman65
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
rm_akchef_1
Alaska, United States
Cookie999
California, United States
chucksurfe2222
Massachusetts, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
1aLickalotapus
Arizona, United States
 
Status
JennyNorthStar1 67/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
I am an outdoor kind of girl. I love down-hill skiing in the winter, hiking, backpacking, and bicycle riding in the summer. However, I do clean up pretty well and enjoy a sophisticated night on the town once in awhile. Although I am a romantic at heart, I’m old enough to be a realist concerning relationships. And I do approach all my work and love life with equal intensity and passion.

However, underneath my "nice girl" facade, I have an evil twin who is really quite a slut. It all started at age 11, when I let a boy finger bang me on a camping trip. In high school, when my girl friends were trying out for cheerleading squad and Home Coming Queen, I was lifting my skirt, dropping my panties and banging boys in the bathroom. My college days weren't much of an improvement. During long, boring class lectures, I'd drop my pencil, climb under my desk to fetch it, and find my big lips in the lap of the boy sitting next to me. Although, I've mellowed somewhat in my older age, my professional life isn't much better. I wear my business suits tight and short, leave too many buttons unbuttoned on the top of my blouse, and actually love the fact that men spend more time looking at my tits and legs than listening to what I am saying. In short, I can still be very, very naughty.

My Ideal Person When I find him, I promise to let you know.

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1950
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: