JeffTammy2 51 / 47 / C
"Xxx rated fun. Wife wants men with big dicks. 8" or more. Thicker the better. White or mexican. Husband looking for sexy fuck buddy too."
Fall River, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
JeffTammy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeffTammy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JeffTammy2 51/C
Fall River, Kansas
Introduction
Fun couple looking for couples for us and well hung men for her. We like to video. Love watching her with a man or men. Like to try group and party sex, interested in women to experiment with full body exploration for her while he watches & joins in. She loves to suck a big hard dick & always in need of one & another never satisfied always wants more, if you think you can satisfy her sexual appetite message us.

My Ideal Person HER: My ideal man would be average build with an 8" cock ( the longer the better), who would fuck me the way I wanna be fucked into multiple orgasms while my husband watched and filmed and who could cum several times in and on me. My ideal couple would have a man like that and a thin petite woman with a well trimmed or shaven pussy who would suck and fuck my husband and maybe eat me too.

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fall River, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1966 August 30, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Full-time Swinger Full-time Cocksucker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None