Jdstas2596 37 / 45 / C
"Looking for some fun!"
Allegan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
Jdstas2596's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jdstas2596's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,771,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandkforever
Michigan, United States
new2bifun
Indiana, United States
looking4fun9526
Michigan, United States
christianddave
Michigan, United States
mifunwife
Michigan, United States
portage269
Michigan, United States
cpl4third269
Michigan, United States
emscpl4fun
Michigan, United States
rm_Alifabo
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Jdstas2596 37/C
Allegan, Michigan
Introduction
Male is 5'7,210. Orally bi. Dark hair.6" cut, blue eyes, trimmed. Female is 5'5, bi,c-cup, clean shaven, long dark hair, blue eyes. Looking for another couple to have a good time and get familiar with each other. Love to have cocktails.camp be out doors when weather permits,bars,pool,etc. single males better fit our profile or not interested!

My Ideal Person Fun couple or female or specific single male.bi couple or orally bi male but not needed for sure.female is bi and loves it.not picky on age ,but agree we need to find some attraction.smokers and drinkers a plus.>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Jdstas2596's responses

Information
  • 37/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allegan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1981 September 6, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Steel worker Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either