Jdan987 30 / M
"Hey beautiful girls. I have been single for a while due to work and constantly traveling all over the us. If you like to chat or want to fuck hit me up"
Osage Beach, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
Jdan987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jdan987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JenniferLikes27
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
LukaFaith_18
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
RaySymonee
Alabama, United States
looingoood30
Wisconsin, United States
emmyc442
Virginia, United States
Wntu2lickme85
Wisconsin, United States
KolaLovesFun98
Texas, United States
16jennifer
Michigan, United States
Nicci_01
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Jdan987 30/M
Osage Beach, Missouri
Introduction
I love excitement and not the same ol mundane of the same thing. Whether it's new restaurant or new place what ever it is I am usually down to give it a go

My Ideal Person Any lady that is sexy can have a good time and not afraid to laugh at herself from time to time. Love to get a little kinky and try new things or positions. Or your just in the area that I am working and we hit it off good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jdan987's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Osage Beach, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Utilities and firefighter/emt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: