Jboog1 61 / M
"Male Looking for Open Minded Couples; Select single males"
Ft. Wayne, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2001

To view all of
Jboog1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jboog1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Montana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Jboog1 61/M
Ft. Wayne, Indiana
I'm an open minded professional male that's easy-going and enjoys meeting interesting, intelligent people. I try to keep in shape and participate in /or watch most sports. I also enjoy travel, history, sailing and snow skiing. I'm 6' tall, weigh 195 lbs and have brown hair/eyes with a dark, short trimmed beard.I'm looking to expand my sexual horizons with a couple or select single nales

My Ideal Person Clean,discrete, intelligent and openminded couples and/or select males who can help satisfy and expand my sexual horizons.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jboog1's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Ft. Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either