Jazzloverman2 67 / M
"big hearted man"
Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 31, 2003

To view all of
Jazzloverman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jazzloverman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EbonytightPuss6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sexylady4u49
Connecticut, United States
rm_69sexyfreak
Massachusetts, United States
MsBehaving21
Connecticut, United States
rm_min12gir7
Massachusetts, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Jazzloverman2 67/M
Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm an intellegent,outgoing independent black man.I'm enjoying what I have,but looking for more.I like to have friends who I can get physical with.If you feel like you're the one.Get in touch with me.I'm always ready for someone sexy hot and ready.Only those who are serious should respond.I don't have time to play games.

My Ideal Person someone who can open up and express themself.LOves to be treated nice.likes all kinds of music.Wants to be special,be loved just right.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Smith,Miles Davis,Ray Charles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonce.I'd like to take her lay her down lick her until she asks me to stop.Then I'll keep licking until she cums all over herself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jazzloverman2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Chinese (Cantonese), Japanese
My Trophy Case: