Jaycur 40 / M
"White bimale for a woman and couples for fwb."
Monroe, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2003

To view all of
Jaycur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaycur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2003MLC
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
hungandwilling3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
LadyNtheTramp77
Tennessee, United States
Realism
Georgia, United States
Willowandkris
Alabama, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
tomcatd2818
Georgia, United States
fortwayneman2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jaycur 40/M
Monroe, Georgia
Looking for women and couples for fwb.
Introduction
I am a 37 year old single male that is six foot with a slim build. I am bi and have played with bi and straight couples in 3ways. I like oral, anal vers. and 3ways. I am drug and disease free and into safe sex. Update as of April 2014, I swing with a tgirl that is vers with a bbc.

My Ideal Person I like women from 21 and up and am open to race and body type. I am also looking for a couple with a bi or bi-curious male. I do not meet with people that lie about their sexually or have a couples profile and are single or playing alone. Older couples and women feel free to contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am in a threesome with a couple and he is fucking her and
I give them both oral sex at the same time till he blows his
load. Then, I fuck the woman or give her oral sex as he fucks
me in the ass and we all cum at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of Jaycur's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Monroe, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None