Jaybird4555 63 / M
"Wanna Play Date"
Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
Jaybird4555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaybird4555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Jaybird4555 63/M
Lake Wales, Florida
Update: men stop flirting, hotlisting, sending messages...I AM NOT BI OR GAY, IT'S NOT GONNA HAPPEN.

I am soooo tired of fakes, flakes and people who just don't show. If I contact you, and you are not interested just say so and I will not contact you again. If you say you are interested mean it. If you would like to meet, COLOR orangered]SHOW UP. If you are just want to cam say so, I don't know what's so hard about doing what you say and saying what you mean. I am a single mixed race male, who is into sexual encounters. I am not looking for one night stands, I am looking for sexual friends. Either one on one or a group. I am straight but not a homophobic. If a LTR develops then so be it. I am tired of individuals who make appointments and fail to show. If you are one of these, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. I am a very private person, so discretion is always appreciated and given. I do not mind traveling, I can also host at anytime. I am always ready to make a new friend, you never have too many friends and I love to travel. I have been to most places in Europe. I still go to England and Holland just about every summer. Besides sex I love to golf, play pool, bike ride, walk, go out for dinner and dancing, attend shows. I am a jazz fan, but I also like, blues. amd old school, Marvin Gaye, Temps, Four Tops etc.
WARNING Any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects--You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life, that is happy in life. A person who likes to experiment with sex. They can be quiet, or someone who has an A type personality. HWP is always nice. If you golf it's a plus. Flirting, I just don't understand why someone would flirt and not follow up. I love a lot of foreplay, hugging, lick exploring each others body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaybird4555's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1955
Hometown: Stratford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: